KILLSWITCH ENGAGE Nouvelle vidéo “As Sure as the Sun Will Rise”

Nouvel album live “Live At The Palladium” via Metal Blade Records

Live At The Palladium Track Listing:


“The Signal Fire”

“Us Against the World”

“The Crownless King”

“I Am Broken Too”

“As Sure as the Sun Will Rise”

Know Your Enemy

“Take Control”


“I Can’t Be the Only One”

“Bite the Hand that Feeds” 

“Temple From the Within”

Vide Infra


“Rusted Embrace”



“Numb Sickened Eyes”

“In the Unblind”

“Just Barely Breathing”

Crédits photo Matthew T.


Jesse Leach – Vocals 

Adam Dutkiewicz – Guitar 

Joel Stroetzel – Guitar

Mike D’Antonio – Bass

Justin Foley – Drums

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.